2024 年 6 月 25 日

没有发现任何项目。

信任铸就伙伴关系:与 Mistplay 合作为 Century Games 的《龙之岛大冒险》培养具有影响力的忠诚度

博客横幅上有一只手拿着电话的插图,一个巨大的草书Z在构图上旋转。
跳转到章节...

早期阶段:利用 Mistplay 启动龙穴探险

发射成功的迹象

共同发展:从 2020 年到 2024 年 

  • 功能改进
  • 性能

未来愿景:持续发展与合作

请注意以下内容

  • Lorem ipsum
  • Lorem ipsum
  • Lorem ipsum
每月直接通过电子邮件发送行业洞察
订阅

DragonCape Adventure》、《Frozen City》、《Family Farm Adventure》和《Whiteout Survival》这些耳熟能详的名字都属于一家公司:Century Games。 作为全球领先的游戏开发商和发行商,他们的游戏在全球的下载量超过 2.5 亿次。在全球员工的共同努力下,Century Games 致力于通过欢乐连接世界。

作为长期合作伙伴,Century Games 在过去三年中一直利用 Mistplay 的忠诚度平台,在全球市场上收购高质量玩家。在他们的游戏目录中,有一款广受欢迎的模拟游戏是我们合作的起点--《龙之岛冒险》(DragonCape Adventure)。 龙之角大冒险.

手机游戏发行商 Dragoncape Adventure 信息表

自 2020 年推出以来,该游戏取得(并保持)了强劲的表现,曾进入美国 Android 和 iOS 游戏免费榜前 100 名,并入围中国出境移动游戏收入 30 强。 

以下是 Century Games 如何与 Mistplay 合作,释放玩家忠诚度的力量,从而不断提高《龙穴历险记》的性能,以及自 2020 年以来双方的合作关系是如何发展的。

早期阶段:利用 Mistplay 启动龙穴探险

Mistplay 与世纪游戏的合作始于 2020 年,当时世纪游戏正在寻找一个合作伙伴来帮助他们获得新的、高价值的玩家。Mistplay 中国销售团队负责人彭超楠回忆说,合作的开始是世纪游戏证明玩家忠诚度力量的绝佳机会。

"在合作之前,我们就一直与 Century Games 团队保持着良好的合作关系。当《DragonCape Adventure》在测试过程中展现出强大的潜力,并迫切希望在全球市场尤其是北美安卓市场获得更多玩家时,我们立即建立了合作关系。Mistplay 玩家的付费意愿很强,留存率也很高,尤其是在模拟经营类游戏中,这让双方对合作充满信心"。- 彭超 男,Mistplay 中国销售团队负责人

龙穴探险体验

发射成功的迹象

Mistplay 推出伊始,就凭借出色的用户留存率和投资回报率赢得了 Century Games 的认可和信任,从而赢得了更多预算,将活动扩展到更多的 Mistplay 用户。 

此次成功很大程度上归功于 Mistplay 的主动优化,广告运营经理与 Century Games 的用户获取团队保持密切沟通,并根据他们的表现和目标不断优化广告活动。通过在新的国家和地区发起活动、采用不同的广告形式、激活 AI Campaign 和 Boosting Ads(现已成为 tROAS Campaign 功能的一部分),Mistplay 能够采用各种优化方法实现更高的 ROAS 和规模。

"作为广告运营经理,我与客户经理紧密合作。根据客户的广告策略和回收目标,结合整体流量概况和广告表现,我提供专业的优化建议,确保游戏的用户留存和回流。世纪游戏的用户获取团队非常信任我们的建议。通过我们之间的密切沟通与合作,最终取得了令人满意的广告效果"。 - Elise Sun,Mistplay 广告运营部

这一努力为 Century Games 与 Mistplay 建立信任奠定了基础,使 Mistplay 成为其游戏的稳定媒体来源。

‍"Mistplay 在用户画像方面与我们的游戏高度匹配,拥有大量用户,而且质量稳定可靠。它是我们在安卓平台上的重要流量渠道和长期合作伙伴。- 世纪游戏高级市场总监

共同发展:从 2020 年到 2024 年 

转眼间,已是 2024 年。Century Games 已成为顶级游戏开发商和发行商 ,而 Mistplay 团队和产品经过几年的快速发展,已成为 AppsFlyer、Singular 发布的各种排名中名列前茅的媒体渠道,覆盖北美、欧洲、韩国、澳大利亚和新西兰等主流市场。

自 2022 年以来的功能改进

2022 年,Mistplay 讲述了 DragonCape Adventure如何利用 AI Campaign 和 Game Boosting 等工具实现销量增长 132%、D7 ROAS 提升 30% 和 IAP 消费者增长 14% 的故事。此后,这些功能不断发展,为 Century Games 带来了更多成果。 

  • Mistplay 强大的人工智能广告系列功能已发展成为下一代人工智能驱动的 tROAS 广告系列 (目标 ROAS),可根据客户设定的 ROAS 目标自动调整出价并匹配玩家。 
  • 助推功能已并入 tROAS 功能之一,大大减少了工作量,实现了客户全自动交付

如今,Mistplay 平台仍在不断发展,为世界各地的移动游戏发行商寻找取悦玩家和提高业绩的新方法。 

三年来的业绩

多年来,我们见证了《龙之谷大冒险 》的骄人业绩,它凭借扎实的游戏品质和对解谜、ASMR 等副游戏的创新探索,在推出三年后就入围了中国手机游戏海外收入榜 30 强。 

作为 Century Games 的长期合作伙伴,Mistplay 积极参与了《 龙之谷大冒险》的新 UA 和参与计划,如新内容更新和广告活动,帮助 Century Games 继续提升业绩。

"我们与世纪游戏的长期稳定合作实际上是建立在信任的基础之上的。同时,我们的人工智能算法不断从游戏的用户数据中学习,持续为游戏匹配合适的新用户。这就实现了长期稳定的成果"。 - 艾丽西亚-杨,Mistplay 客户经理
"我们充分信任 Mistplay 团队,他们也以出色的表现和优质的服务回报了我们。借助 Mistplay 的用户忠诚度计划,我们的游戏不仅在全球市场上获得了高质量的玩家,还为他们提供了出色的游戏体验。" - 龙之谷大冒险》营销团队

未来愿景:持续发展与合作

回顾过去三年的合作历程,Mistplay 和 Century Games 体现了成功的双赢合作关系。这种成功源于我们对高品质游戏体验的不懈追求,以及为玩家带来快乐的坚定承诺。 

展望未来,Mistplay 和 Century Games 将继续携手合作,为全球移动游戏玩家带来更多欢乐。

"我们期待这种基于信任的长期合作关系能够继续下去,让更多的玩家能够发现并享受 Century Games 的游戏"。- 龙之谷大冒险》营销团队

立即联系 Mistplay,了解如何为您的移动游戏释放玩家忠诚度的力量。 

撰写者

没有发现任何项目。

分享这篇文章

与 Mistplay 一起边玩边赚

谷歌苹果商店图标

助力您的移动获客

联系我们
使用条款隐私政策隐私中心

June 25, 2024

No items found.

A partnership forged in trust: Fostering impactful loyalty for Century Games’ DragonCape Adventure with Mistplay

Blog banner with an illustration of a hand holding a phone and a giant cursive Z swirling around the composition.
Jump to a section...

Early stages: Launching DragonCape Adventure with Mistplay

Signs of success from launch

Evolving together: From 2020 to 2024 

  • Feature improvements
  • Performance

A vision for the future: Continuous growth and collaboration

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet

  • Lorem ipsum
  • Lorem ipsum
  • Lorem ipsum
Get a monthly loot box of insights straight to your email!
Subscribe

DragonCape Adventure, Frozen City, Family Farm Adventure, and Whiteout Survival are all familiar names that belong to one company: Century Games. As the global leading game developers and publishers, their games have generated over 250 Million downloads worldwide. With collective efforts from employees around the world, Century Games is dedicated to connecting the world through joy.

As a long-term partner, Century Games has consistently leveraged Mistplay’s loyalty platform over the past three years to acquire high-quality players in the global market. Among their catalog, one popular Simulation title is where our partnership began – DragonCape Adventure.  

table of mobile game publisher information for dragoncape adventure

Since its launch in 2020, the game has achieved (and maintained) strong performance, having reached the top 100 free charts for both Android and iOS games in the United States as well as being shortlisted for China's Top 30 outbound mobile game revenue

Here’s how Century Games partnered with Mistplay to unlock the power of player loyalty to keep improving performance for DragonCape Adventures and how the partnership has grown since 2020.

Early stages: Launching DragonCape Adventure with Mistplay

The partnership between Mistplay and Century Games began in 2020 as the company searched for a partner to help them acquire new, high-value players. Peng Chaonan, the head of the Mistplay sales team in China, recalls the start of the partnership as a great opportunity to prove the power of player loyalty for Century Games.

"We have always maintained a good relationship with the Century Games team even before our cooperation. When DragonCape Adventure showed strong potential during testing and urgently hoped to acquire more players in the global market, especially in the North American Android market, we established a partnership immediately. Mistplay players have a strong willingness to pay and a high retention rate, especially in the simulation genre, which gives both sides confidence in the cooperation.” – Peng Chaonan, Mistplay Sales Team Lead in China

The DragonCape Adventure experience

Signs of success from launch

Right from the initial launch, Mistplay won Century Games' approval and trust with excellent performance in user retention and ROI, thereby earning additional budget to scale the campaign to more Mistplayers. 

A large part of the success can be attributed to Mistplay’s proactive optimization efforts, with the Ad Operation Manager maintaining close communication with Century Games' user acquisition team and continuously optimizing the campaign based on their performance and goals. Through initiating campaigns in new countries and regions, adopting different advertising forms, and activating AI Campaign and Boosting Ads (which have now become a part of tROAS Campaign feature), Mistplay was able to employ various optimization methods achieving both higher ROAS and scale.

“As an Advertising Operations Manager, I work closely with the Account Manager. Based on the client's advertising strategy and recovery goals, combined with the overall traffic overview and performance of the advertisements, I provide professional optimization suggestions to ensure the game's user retention and return. The user acquisition team at Century Games has placed great trust in our recommendations. With the close communication and collaboration between us, we have ultimately achieved satisfactory advertising results.” – Elise Sun, Mistplay Ad Ops

This effort has laid the groundwork for trust with Century Games in adding Mistplay as a consistent media source for their games.

"Mistplay is highly matched with our games in terms of user profile, has a large volume of users, and is stable and reliable in quality. It is an important traffic channel and long-term partner for us on the Android platform." – Senior Marketing Director at Century Games

Evolving together: From 2020 to 2024 

In the blink of an eye, it's 2024. Century Games has become a top game developer and publisher, while the Mistplay team and products have grown rapidly over the years, becoming a media channel ranking among the top in various ranking published by AppsFlyer, Singular, and covering mainstream markets such as North America, Europe, South Korea, Australia, and New Zealand.

Feature improvements since 2022

In 2022, Mistplay told the story of how DragonCape Adventure leveraged tools such as the AI Campaign and Game Boosting to achieve a 132% increase in volume, a 30% uplift in D7 ROAS, and a 14% boost in IAP spenders. Since then, the features have only evolved to generate even more results for Century Games. 

  • The powerful AI Campaign feature in Mistplay has evolved into the next-generation AI-driven tROAS campaign (targeted ROAS), which automatically adjust bids and matches players according to the client's set ROAS goal 
  • The Boosting feature has merged into one of the tROAS features, greatly reducing the workload and achieving fully automated delivery for the clients

The Mistplay platform continues to evolve today to find new ways to delight players and drive results for mobile game publishers worldwide. 

Performance three years in

Over the years, we’ve witnessed the impressive performance of DragonCape Adventure as it was nominated for the Top 30 Chinese mobile games overseas revenue list three years after its launch, thanks to its solid game quality and innovative exploration of side-games such as puzzle-solving and ASMR. 

As a long-term partner of Century Games, Mistplay has actively collaborated on new UA and engagement initiatives for DragonCape Adventure, such as new content updates and advertising campaigns, helping continue to boost results for Century Games.

“Our long-term and stable collaboration with Century Games is actually built on the foundation of trust. Simultaneously, our AI algorithm continuously learns from the game's user data, persistently matching the game with suitable new users. This results in the achievement of stable long-term outcomes.” – Alicia Yang, Mistplay Account Manager
“We place full trust in the Mistplay team, and they have reciprocated with excellent performance and high-quality service. Leveraging Mistplay's user loyalty program, our game has not only secured high-quality players in the global market but also provided them an outstanding experience.” – DragonCape Adventure marketing team

A vision for the future: Continuous growth and collaboration

Reflecting on the past three years of our collaboration journey, Mistplay and Century Games exemplify a successful win-win partnership. This success stems from the unrelenting pursuit of a high-quality gaming experience and a steadfast commitment to bringing joy to players. 

Looking ahead, Mistplay and Century Games will continue to work hand in hand to bring more joy to mobile game players worldwide.

“We look forward to the continuity of this trust-based, long-term relationship so that more players can discover and enjoy the games from Century Games.” – DragonCape Adventure marketing team

Reach out to Mistplay today to see how you can unlock the power of player loyalty for your mobile games. 

WritTEN BY

No items found.

Share this article

Play and earn with Mistplay

Google Apple Store icon

Power up your mobile UA

Partner with us
Terms of UsePrivacy PolicyPrivacy Center